top of page

Welcome


Welcome to my new--revamped website! It's good to be back blogging regularly on my corner of the World Wide Web! I hope you leave influenced, informed and inspired.

I enjoy a variety of things and over the last four years discovered that I'm a multipotentialite. It's a fancy word meaning I have a lot of interests and passions that I want to invest my time and talents.

In addition to loving many things I'm heading back to the classroom teaching High School English. Once a week, lesson plans will be posted.

Check back weekly to read Musings by Jeremy. I'll also be posting these on Medium.com. I'll post some of the past news articles/blogs I've written as well as write on the following topics :

**Yoga

**Coffee

**Teaching

**Books

**Travel

**And Life!

I hope you check back weekly. Have a great day!

Recent Posts
Subscribe to Monthly Newsletter
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page